RSS

Hell on Wheels…Maybe

02 Mar

Car decoration is serious over here! 🙂

Most cars have some type of decoration on the dashboard. This can range from Disney stuffed dolls to leather dream catchers. A lot of the items on display are from UFO catchers (crane machines) and they tend to be like this car: girly. My sister would love to see the Stitch cars over here, I’m sure, but I must say…if I ever had a car here in Japan (unlikely) I already have enough stuff for the dashboard. The penguins, cats, rabbits and video game plushies are going to have to battle it out though.

(By the way, got my camera back, whoo-hoo! And I hope you like the new theme.)

 
4 Comments

Posted by on 02/03/2011 in Fun Things!

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

4 responses to “Hell on Wheels…Maybe

  1. Nancy Levin

    02/03/2011 at 10:04 pm

    Just love the new theme – it’s pretty sexy!!! How do these folks see out of the windows with all that stuff hanging off the windows, ceiling, dashboard etc… what a hoot!!!

    Love you and love this blog, I get to see what you see and that is wonderful, kisses to you and Isaac, Mom

     
  2. Jessica

    02/03/2011 at 11:54 pm

    i think you have plenty im surprised you can see out of the glass!!!

     
    • jenyahammer

      03/03/2011 at 7:57 pm

      Actually, it’s not my car, it’s my one of my neighbors. Her cell phone looks like the car! 🙂

       
  3. Sam

    17/03/2011 at 10:24 pm

    That is hilarious!!!

     

Leave a Reply

 
