RSS

Best Sleeping Bags…Ever!

29 Apr

I don’t know if these are in other countries, but I wish for one of two things; that I was a kid again to use them or that they made them for adults.

What am I talking about? Three totally awesome sleeping bags I found in my local mall. We have a giant fish (tuna if you really wanted to know) that looks like it eats you. A human anatomy model, so you can show the inner you 🙂 .  And if you don’t like those, you can try the mummy’s sarcophagus.

I think I’d sleep well in the giant fish, personally. Sweet dreams all.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 29/04/2011 in Fun Things!

 

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
