RSS

Japanese Fashion

07 May

Okay, normally I don’t take photos of random people, but I asked her and she said it was okay……

So…..this is a current fashion in Japan. Note the bleached hair; I swear that all of my graduating students hit up the hair dresser the moment that they don’t have to show up at high school again. Bleaching is pretty popular for college students, and I’m going to guess she’s one as well.

As for the clothes…all I can think about is that five years ago, that would have been my perfect outfit. 🙂  And I still love the jeans…..

(P.S. thank you random girl in Takasaki, you looked fun!)

 
1 Comment

Posted by on 07/05/2011 in Fun Things!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

One response to “Japanese Fashion

  1. Nancy Levin

    07/05/2011 at 11:42 pm

    Just replace your face with hers and I would say, Yes this is our Jennifer

     

Leave a Reply

 
