RSS

Who Would You Cheer?

15 May

I’m not a softball person, I’m a soccer person. 9 years of goalkeeping, various tourneys, great teammates, etc. However, when it’s my schools playing, I’ll certainly come over and cheer.

On the left, we have Isesaki Shogyou, in the blue / red uniforms. On the right, we have Isesaki Seimei, in the red / white uniforms.

And then we have me, the foreign English teacher at both schools!

Who to cheer, who to cheer?

(End result: Seimei beat Shogyou 3 – 0, Seimei will keep on playing for the prefectural / state title…and I cheered for both).

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 15/05/2011 in School

 

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
