RSS

High School

29 Jun

 

I was able to take a picture of some of the students in my high school…whoa, that’s more than some!

Anyhow, my students are in their uniforms, and to the left in the picture are some parents and the PTA. This, if I’m remembering rightly, is my graduating class (March 2011) and the cheering underclassmen.

My school has about 6 classes (exception for 2nd years, they have 7 classes) of 40 students, making it about 760 students in total. Yes, they all fit in the gym, and we often have meetings in there.

Oh yeah, the students place the chairs and then will pick them all up to store them under the stage. It’s pretty cool. (I have seen them using measuring tapes to get the dimensions right). 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 29/06/2011 in School

 

Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
