RSS

School Calander

01 Sep

 

Saw this at the local recycle shop / thrift store. My husband looked at me a little strangely when I said I wanted one, but I can see the possibilities in having this as a family calander.

On the other hand, he is right when he says it’s way too long…but you can move the numbers and days so it’ll keep forever!

(I guess a school had an extra / was merging? Since it lasts so long, I can’t see them getting rid of it).

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 01/09/2011 in Functional Things

 

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

 
