RSS

Sleeping Birdies and Deco Scooters

20 Sep

I think that this is my favorite ‘do not sleep on the people next to you’ manners poster I’ve seen yet. Luckily, I travel with my husband, so if I fall asleep on him, he doesn’t mind (and when I’m about to make friends with the stranger next to me, he’ll wake me up before I snore in someone’s ear). 🙂

We saw this guy with his scooter at the Tokyo Game Show. It’s not that popular, but you can see decorated cars / scooters / etc every once in a while. I saw a bicycle that had a Volkswagen symbol on the front and a car that had some Transformer stickers on their car mirrors.

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 20/09/2011 in Fun Things!

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
